Advisory Board

The Parks and Recreation Advisory Board is comprised of 7 individuals, 5 voting and 2 alternates, that are passionate about parks and recreation. Term lengths range from 2 to 3 years and it is a requirement that all board members reside within Moffat County.

Current Board Members

Name Position Term Length Term Expiration
Steve Martinson Chairperson 3 years September 2020
Amy Jones Vice-Chairperson 3 years September 2022
Melany Neton Member at Large 3 years September 2020
Robert Schenck Member at Large 2 years September 2021
Ryan Duran Member at Large 2 years September 2021
Tom Gilchrist Alternate 3 years September 2023
Open Alternate 3 years N/A